Monday, June 29, 2009

2009-2010 FFA Officer Elections

On May 4, 2009, Newark’s FFA Chapter had their annual officer elections.. FFA officers help the chapter’s activities run as smoothly as possible while maintaining a sense of leadership among the chapter. 2009-2010 Newark FFA Chapter Officers were elected as follows:President: Logan Rehberg1st Vice President: Kyle Testin 2nd Vice President: Randy Brummel1st Reporter: Anne Peterson2nd Reporter: Kelsey OldenburgSecretary: Rachel WhitlockTreasurer: Steven Nichols Sentinel: Luke LarsonHistorians: Samantha Hoddy and Allie HickernellStudent Council Representatives: Kendall Sigmund and Cassidy HammonFarm Managers: Joshua McConnell and Randy BrummelCongratulations to all elected officers.. Here’s to the upcoming year being a great one for Newark’s FFA.

No comments: